Newsletter
If you’d like to hear about our latest courses and events, please subscribe to our occasional newsletter:



Course Diary

Below is a list in date order of all the courses we currently have scheduled.  If you'd like to book on any course, please scroll to the bottom of the page an click on the link relating to the course you want.  Courses for the following year are usually posted here each September.

 

June 2018

Saturday, 02 June Trigger Point Massage Diploma
Sunday, 03 June Myofascial Release Massage Diploma
Tuesday, 05 June Pregnancy Massage Diploma
Tuesday, 12 June Hot Stone Massage Diploma
Friday, 15 June Sound Healing or Himalayan Singing Bowl Therapy
Monday, 25 June ITEC Sports Massage Level 3 Certificate

September 2018

Saturday, 08 September ITEC Sports Massage Level 4 Certificate
Monday, 24 September ITEC Massage Diploma Level 3
Thursday, 27 September ITEC Massage Diploma Level 3
Friday, 28 September Deep Tissue Massage Diploma
Saturday, 29 September Cupping and Moxibustion Diploma
Sunday, 30 September Sports Massage Techniques Diploma

October 2018

Tuesday, 09 October Indian Head Massage Diploma
Saturday, 27 October Trigger Point Massage Diploma
Sunday, 28 October Myofascial Release Massage Diploma

November 2018

Friday, 16 November Hot Stone Massage Diploma
Tuesday, 27 November Pregnancy Massage Diploma

December 2018

Saturday, 01 December Manual Lymphatic Drainage Diploma

 

ITEC Massage Diploma Level 3; ITEC Sports Massage Level 3 Certificate ; ITEC Sports Massage Level 4 Certificate; Balinese Massage; Crystal Healing Practitioners Diploma; Cupping and Moxibustion Diploma; Deep Tissue Massage Diploma; Eden Energy Medicine 101 & 102; Honey Massage Diploma; Hopi Ear Candle Therapy Diploma; Hot Crystal Massage Diploma; Hot Stone Massage Diploma; Indian Head Massage Diploma; Lomi Lomi Hawaiian Massage Diploma; Manual Lymphatic Drainage Diploma; Manual Lymphatic Drainage for Osteopaths; Medical Massage Diploma; Myofascial Release Massage Diploma; Natural Facelift Massage Diploma; Pregnancy Massage Diploma; Sound Healing or Himalayan Singing Bowl Therapy; Sports Massage Techniques Diploma; Thai Acupressure and Hot Herbal Compress Diploma; Thai Yoga Sports Massage; Thai Yoga Couch Massage Diploma; Trigger Point Massage Diploma;